The Dean’s List of Academic Honors for the Fall 2021 semester was announced by Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs at Campbellsville University.

The following students have been named to Campbellsville University’s Dean’s List for Fall 2021: Bethani Baker of Monticello; Neil Barnett of Monticello; Eubank’s Tyler Baugh; Emily Campbell of Bronston; Katelyn Claunch of Somerset; Molly Jo Cook of Monticello; Brittany Cundiff of Somerset; Jarred Daulton of Somerset; Nancy’s Tia Downing; Jessica Epperson of Somerset; Connor Fearer from Somerset; Lydia Goodin from Somerset; Sarah Gregory of Monticello; Aubree Lane of Nancy; Derhonda Lee of Somerset; Brodhead’s Elijah McKinney; Arianna Morgan of Somerset; Savannah Owens of Windsor, Kentucky; Lillie Pelphrey of Somerset; Brenna Radford from Somerset; Kirsten Raisor from Somerset; Haylee Ridner of Ferguson; Angela Sandor of Science Hill; Christina Simpson of Windsor, KY; Emily Singleton of Eubank; Burnside’s Dylan Stigall; Chloe Strunk from Somerset; and Angela Wilson of Nancy.

Campbellsville University is a widely acclaimed Christian university based in Kentucky with over 12,000 students offering more than 100 degree programs, including doctoral, master’s, bachelor’s, associate’s, and certification programs. The website for complete information is

Source link